Sort:  

I was wondering... I was going to hunt you down in Discord. We're busy busy busy as well. I hope you're doing fine, don't overdo it VC.

And wow, 70/mo. Glad that's gone. We need to re-evaluate ours currently at 86/mo for both boonified 1980s broadband connection and phone.

We miss you and love you young man. Don't mess up your back from working too much.

back to back doubles are hard on the back, particularly doing floors, but 'tis the season and making hay while the sun shines is what I need to do.

Thanks for your kindness and love =)

It's nice to see pop up once in while................its been some time since I dropped by. Is it just me not visiting you blog or are you posting a bit less?

I am posting hugely less, as I am putting a lot more hours in working. Now that I don't have internet service, that is likely to continue for a bit. Once I have been able to get the equipment I need to start the 3D printing project I am intent on, I hope to get back online, and post more. A month or more, I am guessing.

Thanks for the reply, inspite of your internet troubles. Would love to see you back in more action :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71