You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Officially a Homeowner!!!

in #life7 years ago

Congrats! The concept images looks really nice, so I'm sure it will be a great place to live once it's done! Too bad you have to wait over 6 months to be able to move in though :(

Sort:  

Thanks @valth! Haha tell me about - I wish construction would start sooner so that we can move in a lot earlier!

Haha, I can see why would would wish for that. However, it's probably pretty cool to go and be excited for over half a year as well ;) Gives you a lot of time to plan how you want it to look on the inside and stuff like that!

Yup plenty of anticipation and planning to keep us busy for over 6 months! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67