You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I have been a father for a decade! Happy birthday Aime!

in #life6 years ago

I can see your face in hers.
The similarity is impressive.

Most people underestimate a family, they go about their life not worrying about creating a family and when they get old and everyone dies they realize what they missed.

Sort:  

Absolutely. This is my Clan my House. The capital "H" is significant.

It is a life choice to have kids but it is important to foster a new generation and put that part of yourself into the world into the future.

It's not easy being a dad. But after long battles and struggles the results are sometimes astounding and very rewarding!

I believe that, I currently do not think about being a father. First of all I haven't met a woman that I think is fit to take care of children and secondly I want them to grow up close to nature, and not in the city.

So it has to wait... at least 3-4 years.

Finding the right woman is very important and carries high risk. If I knew certain things then I would definitely have changed a few things in how I chose. Will chat to you about it on Discord...

Absolutely agree, I wrote you on Discord, accept my friend request too, Zak.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87