You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ You want to win? Here's what you need to do! Part 2

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Awesome post with a nice structure. Glad to have found someone on steemit who does not cry about Trump and encourages others to act like men, To stop crying and to start getting it.

If you really think about it: The people want equality because it makes them equal with everyone else, with other words equal with the winners too.

They want this because they are lazy losers who don't want to put in the work.

Real men work their fucking ass off to get what they want and they don't cry about it.

And it absolutely disgusts me that crying sensitive men are seen as virtues in our dumb, weak and effeminate society.

What pisses me off more than most is seeing how mothers and fathers encourage they daughters to be strong and their sons to be pathetic doormats.

Or with other words, your post is a breath of fresh air for me.

If you want to hustle together just let me know, I am looking for people who want to make serious money here on Steemit and generally online for themselves instead of for their bosses.

Sort:  

Lol...
You really talk down to earth sir..
I love your vibes.

Thank you Samuel.

Agreed my man!!

To stop crying and to start getting it.

Amen to that my man! Thanks for that.

Real men work their fucking ass off to get what they want and they don't cry about it.

Whooo bro you catching flames here :D Love it!!

Love this comment. Thanks for your efforts. You're awesome! I'm glad you got some motivation :)

Thank you too! You earned a follower.

Sweet! :D Thank you very much. Stay tuned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44