when i was younger

in #life6 years ago

6f8a05f8-abdc-490b-9679-ec0ec8068420.jpeg


Hi!
want to Show You one or my first photos i took when I moved to Dublin.went for a walk with my best friend- Declan Murphy and at some stage he took this lovely photo of me.
I just Love it
what You think about It?


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Very pretty!

You should have seen me when I was younger. I had hair. But who needs hair when you have beanies? (As I keep having to tell myself, these days.) :)

Wow....
Looking so Young and innocent..
Cuteeeeeeee

Stunning I say ..

cute friend photo

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

OMG! Sexy as hell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65