artistic shirt

in #life6 years ago

1ccf8509-2de2-4dab-aa46-45ecd14fa100.jpeg


All afternoon spending in my art studio. Preparing new painting for exhibition. Can't wait to share with You Guys the results!
Have a nice day


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

oh... It's like I couldn't take my eyes away from you.... perfect posture.... good luck for your exhibition...

I call this exhibit: "Art Makes Art"

Looks great!

Art demands sacrifices.

That's dedication to your work.

Why use a tiny wooden palette when you can use the whole floor? Exquisite use of space. :-)

But, you are out of coffee!!!

sexy and artistic !! exelent match ! oh wow can´t wait to see the results

Great photo, I really love that mad artist concept.

So you do modeling, photography AND art? What an amazing life you lead! So cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81