You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Should ALWAYS Be A Perfectionist!

in #life7 years ago

Interesting read @kaylinart. I am the kind of person who is always battling myself between doing something perfect or risking it to the unknown.
I have an adventurous and curious nature that pushes me to try new things most of the time with no clue of the outcome but at the same time I am very strict with myself in the sense that I take the blame for everything that goes wrong and Its hard to accept some times that its just part of taking chances.
Its like a gambler... when my adventures pay off well, its a very high high, when they go wrong, I start questioning is everything I have done was even worth it.

Just now by actually typing it, I realize I lack a lot of balance in my life and I need to find it.

Thank you, your article made me reflect on this and I'm on a mission now....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62040.10
ETH 2417.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58