SteemitMcDonkey EP3 Wabbitcoin ICO !!!! It's decentralised !!!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Catch SteemitMcDonkey Daily for The SteemitMcDonkey Show !!

| @originalworks | @teamsouthafrica |

|Twitter | Facebook |

| Upvote! | Follow ! | ReSteem ! |

My Dtube Channells

https://dtube.video/#!/c/vaerospace

https://dsound.audio/#/@vaerospace

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.41 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @vaerospace.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Hey, interesting animation. But I couldn't understand a word except for BitCoin. The sounds was problematic. And why is the camera dancing all the time? Is that a wanted effect? I love the 3D rendering.

yea sorry was in a rush so the sound was problematic and I need time to perfect the formula ,sounded ok on my headphones but I guess it sucked on speakers

I always run the audio file through Adobe Audition first and improve the sound before I start editing the video.

@flauwy are you german speaking ? the english is very slang driven and targeted at english speakers orimarily

Yes, I am German but my English is as fluent as it gets. I have watched over 100 TV shows from start to finish in English and I think there is little that is hidden from me when it comes to the English language. Besides, my dad is British although I didn't grow up with him.

However, I never heard the word orimarily before. ;)

wow tnx for the upvote @flauwy !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62