Steemit needs some serious revamping

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I'm sitting here wondering why ...

  • You have to scroll through endless rubbish without being able to filter your search via various parameters
  • The search function real sucks
  • Why you can't see who resteemed you or who follows back
  • Why you can't see how many users are online
  • Why the site is so clunky and unnatractive and offers no darker options for my eyestrain
  • Why the site offers no DM or IM features
  • Why the editor is simply "archhaic"
  • Why you cannot block or minimise content or posts you dont want to see again
  • Why the profile picture is smaller than my dick and cannot be expanded
  • Why you cannot leave a reason for "flagging a post" in text
  • Wht there are no push notifications for comments
  • Why you cannot block people from seeing or upvoting your content ?

I'm sure there are lots of reasons and I'm new here so apologies if I've got it all eff'd up but there's my two cents anyway



| @originalworks |

| Twitter | Facebook |


An Introduction to the AMAZING WORLD of Vaerospace

Need more Upvotes and Followers swap vote4vote and follow4follow
>>> here <<<

Sort:  

that is steemit technology for you.

technology , thats a laugh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97