KOPI ACEH: Tradition to enjoy a cup of Coffee for the Acehnese People

in #life6 years ago

Assalamualaikum Warahmatullahi wabarakatu.

Best Regards Kopi Nusantara.

IMG_8298.JPG

This time I was in the city banda aceh Indonesia, as long as I was there, I almost everyday enjoy coffee, coffee morning, afternoon coffee and even coffee night. like that until I return home to my hometown.
very many coffee shops that I stop there, because Aceh is his culture must be synonymous with his name coffee.
coffee shops in aceh very very much, until I was confused where to sit to enjoy a cup of original coffee from aceh own land which is very fertile once.

There are several coffee shops that I often visit during there, named FORSILAKUBRA, ELCOMENDANTE and SOLONG. every coffee shop offers different tastes and comforts and its unique coffee shop is never quiet at all. a little note, if you want to go to aceh and enjoy coffee, do not occasionally try to come or visit in time of sunset / sunset. because almost all the coffee shop and not just a coffee shop will close its stalls due to enter the time of prayer. the beauty of Aceh like that, would be more beautiful if other cities in Indonesia that follow that way.

GOPR0708.JPG

And the price issue, do not you worry your wallet is dry haha.
coffee there his price is very affordable for everyone and the quality is no doubt at all.
if you have returned to the city of origin, you must miss the taste, because there is no other city that can equalize its sensation, believe me hahaha ...

"I miss the coffee aceh and when I have a chance to return to visit there"

IMG_8350.JPG

There are many variants of coffee there, one of Ulee Kareng Coffee and Gayo.
oh yes, you guys if there should try Coffee SANGER. if you do not try to lose. Far away to Aceh do not try Sanger it was less than perfect. once again trust me haha ​​.

Dont Forget to upvote and follow me @vadlyhedii

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatu.

Sort:  

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10