Sort:  

This is a courageous journey everyone can learn from.

Thank you so much. That's the idea, to share with everybody what we are learning!

This is so so beautiful. Your daughter is amazing. I love her looks, I love her spirit. Help extend my love from Nigeria. She is adorable. I love the part she asked to speak to an unsure youth. That's stuff winners are made of. Meanwhile, I resteemed your iPhone5 music video post and I am resteeming this one too, and following your blog. Consistently amazing! :)

Thank you so much my friend! She was amazed to know that somebody in Nigeria read about her and sent love. I'm following you now too! Thank you for resteem too my friend!

Hi, realy a spacial post with special poeple. I love this one, thx for that.
Your daughter goes her own way that's for sure. She is already stronger now than so many other people. I wish the best for your family.

I am breathless right now. Vitiligo or no vitiligo, Oriana is so beautiful, her lips, her gimmicks, even her affected eyes are amazing. It's like you can see through that eyes and see the beauty of her soul within. She is amazing, trust me, and gosh, she has all the reason in the world to be happy and free and successful. I wish her all the happiness in the world.

Wow! Thank you for your words! I'll share with her all your beautiful thoughts! All the best

Thank you for sharing this beautiful and inspiring story. May all of Oriana's dreams come true and my best wishes to your wonderful family. Glad to nominate this for ocd-resteem :)

Thank you so much @jznsamuel
She is so happy with all the answer and how this post has been resteemed. I really appreciate it too. And I have the same beauty wishes for you!

She is beautiful!

Thank you!!!

My youngest is born with hemangioma all over her left arm and some spots on her body. But, I realy don't pay attention. She is healty and happy. That's what matters. 😉

You have a beautiful child, a beautiful family, and a beautiful story. I admire her upbeat and outgoing spirit and her willingness to help the young boy.

Thank you! Yes, since I remember she always loved to help others, sometimes maybe more than usual hehe, but is sooo great!

There is nothing wrong with different.

She's beautiful as she is.

Sometimes different is even better. Thank you for reading!

that's the crazy thing - everyone is already different

Lots of love to you all from the States, your daughter must be so happy to have two strong and supporting parents by her side.

As evidenced by her reaching out to others to comfort them over their insecurities, especially at such a young age, you are right in that your daughter is truly special.

Can't wait to see what joys and positivity she continues to bring into the world.

All the best to you, Ori, and your family in all that you pursue, Vadim.

Thank you so much! Yesterday she told me she wants to help me to write another post about her, because she noted that her name appears on google through this post, and she feels so (much) important hehe. So, probably you'll know more about her.
Thank you for writing!
All the best for you too

She looks like she is wearing a mask for a ball! Absolutely beautiful young lady, but her inner beauty shines through as well. It sounds like you have every reason to be proud!

Yes, you are right, sometimes looks like a mask hehe. Thank you so much for your words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41