regular irregularity - it's me || New Begining ???

in #life6 years ago

the-republic-of-amnesia.jpg

The biggest drawback in doing different things is perseverance. In my case it is a real Achilles' heel, I've started thousands of lives in my life but I have not been able to continue with them for more than a month. Only a month ... and this is not the limit for which I am striving for development. I find myself challenging myself but my involvement expires equally quickly. There are only a few such activities in my life to which I systematically return. In recent months, thinking about Steemit, I had no motivation and idea but most importantly I lacked the strength to consistently follow up on my notes. It seemed to me that I would give it up for good, but I am undergoing some changes in my life and I am making another attempt. Certainly I will not write here regularly, at least for now, without people who read this, I do not feel obliged to be regular.

I decided, however, to spice up my content and add more thoughts. For 3 months trying to reach reach I often wrote about the topics I was looking for and tried to write anything. I change the tactics, I will be myself and I will not seek acceptance from everyone. I suspect that these words will not go far anyway, but let it be information for me from the future: THERE WAS THE BEGINNING OF A NEW ROAD I HAVE HOPE THAT WE HAVE USED THIS!

Sort:  

Esfuérzate cada día en ser mejor, cada disciplina cuesta especialmente la perseverancia sin embargo al lograrla logras todos los proyectos que te propones en la vida, ten una actitud positiva. sigue adelante.

Gracias por las amables palabras! Todos los días trato de ser mejor que ayer! Te saludo

gracias saludos igual que Dios te ilumine y te bendiga sigue adelante

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61804.64
ETH 3395.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51