You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Underdog Story: Why I Am Happy Being One

in #life7 years ago

Reading this very awesome story set my blood pumping the same way it was a year ago. The tension in the air, the heat on my skin, the eagerness in my eyes when I looked at the trophy. In the beginning it didn't seem like it. But when we won the first school, FUPRE, it was like the belief of winning fell upon us. I am thankful that I got to have such an exhilarating experience in my life.

Sort:  

Yes brother, thank you very much for being amazing, you were always there to rescue when needed. Keep the great work going brother. With God we can only get better. Let's keep striving hard to attain our goals. Bless up fam 🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54