STEEM WAR AGAINST POVERTY ;HOW STEEMIT HAS HELPED ME

in #life6 years ago

NZNdwW5.png

Honestly it hasn't been easy being on this platform. Steemit requires a huge amount of dedication, work, trial and error, belief and knowledge all in a bid to try and make good posts that will earn you good bucks

If you started out like me(out of nothing), you'd really realize that's its not easy to make good posts, nor get people to notice you nor for you to even make a reasonable amount of money but as time goes on, I've began to understand the site better and hence learn more about it.

I'm grateful to @Onyemacourage for telling me about steemit because since then I haven't looked back. I strongly believe steemit is a perfect route that can change a man's life or even hence in the future eradicate poverty. All we have to keep doing is creating awareness and showing people who are interested the way forward.

Why-Steemit-Matters-to-You-768x432.jpg
There's been a lot of benefits on steemit as it has helped me to make some money for myself and being able to survive.
It's also improved my level of thinking, helped me learn more as I continuously make research on what to post, and also enhanced my level of studying.

I wanna urge everyone to engage in this steemway of poverty eradication and watch their lives change for the better.

#Keepsteeming
#Keepcreatingawareness
#Steemwaragainstpoverty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51