Sandra;The Love of my life

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20170816_151221_596.jpg

Walking on the streets of Ogbor hill aba towards my house(the federal housing estate), I felt a warm hand touch my right arm with the words "hello, it's been so long". I turned around in complete shock and I couldn't believe the figure standing before me.

It's was Sandra my high school mate. She had grown in a very beautiful maiden in just few years with all the curves in the right areas. Her eyes were glowing in the cool breeze of the setting sun and her teeth were so bright I swear the sun would be jealous. We'd really come a long way and it's been a long time. I could barely recognize her but my ability of not easily forgetting people came to my rescue

FB_IMG_15080197586551331.jpg

Oh my!! Sandra.... I screamed back;its been so long and I've really missed you. See how beautiful you've grown. You live around now?
Yeah we just back in New and we stay around the corner, 22 Malcom street precisely Sandra replied.
That was two blocks away from my house. We exchanged our contacts, held hands together and chatted like never before until we got to the point where we said goodbye and parted ways.

That night I couldn't sleep. Sandra is back and so we're the old feelings I had for her. We dated for a while in high school before graduation made us part ways. It's been three years and I hadn't set eyes on Sandra. Now this way a different Sandra, in full glory and beauty. I finally managed to catch some sleep.

I woke up to my phone ringing and guess who? Sandra was calling
I picked up her call and after exchanging pleasantries, she asked me if I could come help her with shopping. I obliged and she said she'll be ready by 10am.

Shopping was really fun with Sandra, we bought a lot of things, from clothings to foodstuffs. We even bought some ice-cream and shared it like lovers. Every now and then Sandra would look me in the eye and give me a wild grin. Those beautiful eyes always made my heart skip once. We got home(Sandra's house) and nobody was still home. I helped her unpack and begged to leave but she asked me to stay for lunch. She served me some fried rice and chicken with cold juice and I downed it straight up. I thanked her and she followed me to the gate where she hugged me, kissed me and whispered in my ear "I still Love you"
She left me startled, then she winked me and locked her gate.

1504301295694.jpg
Through out that day I was having crazy memories of Sandra and it gave me a constant hard on. I knew I had never had sex before but I was ready for anything at that time. I'd disagreed against having sex a couple times in the past when I had the opportunity but this time I'd made up my mind that Sandra would have my virginity

I started making crazy moves around Sandra including touching her butt and kissing her randomly as we both had gotten accustomed to each other and the feelings were fully back 100%

One week later my phone rang and Sandra told me her parents were out of town on a business trip, if I could come spend some days with her(I forgot to mention she was the only child). My dick grew in my pants and the wicked thought going in my head was that my dream to bang Sandra would only come true now. I told my parents i needed to go back to school and fix a couple things that I would be back in a couple days and the said that was fine. I picked up a couple things and was off to Sandra's.

That night after we were done eating, Sandra took me to bed, kissed me deeply and whispered into my ear "take me right now". I was bilwildered. Damn this was so easy man. I wore a condom and we had sweet cool sex. Sandra was good in bed and I tried my possible best to satisfy her. It was after sex that I told her she was the first I'd ever been with. She was surprised. I told her I never knew she too was interested in having sex with me and she said she'd wanted to do that since she saw me in town. I smiled, kissed her forehead and told her I love you.

We had sex a couple more times till our one week adventure expired. I went back home and her parents too came back from their business trip.
Akunna 20171008_195413.jpg
Our love grew Day after day and I can comfortably tell you that Sandra is the love of my life, sex or no sex.
She's left town now and is in Abuja but we talk and text daily. I miss her and I'm dead sure she misses me too. I love you; My dear sandra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51