Today Is The Last Day of Summer. It Is a Good Time to Take Stock and Remain Focused, With a View to Moving Forward!

in #life8 years ago (edited)

📅 Wednesday, 31 August 2016 

🎧 The Cure – The Last Day of Summer

Hi steemers! ☀ Today is the last day of summer. It is a good time to take stock and remain focused, with a view to moving forward! 

 And it's just crazy how fast the time goes. It's raining now in Arkhangelsk, we'll soon have snow, too. 

 I hope it was a very special summer for everyone!

Well, I had a really good summer. However, first things first. 

1. Travel  

Travel is part of my life and my soul. I've lived for two months in Thailand and one month in the Russian countryside in the summer.

  • Thailand trip was an amazing part of this summer!  I've been in the most odd places!

  • And countryside without Internet and Wi-Fi brought me a lot of peace and joy.   

 

  • We bought equipment for shooting from the air. And I have fantastic air photos and movies from our trip now.

2. Relationship

On August 11 three years have gone by since I and Roman (@romancs) started going out.  I'm happy just to be around him.  I'm glad we're all on the same page. It is just such an incredible wonderful feeling! ❤ 

3. Health 

I live with diabetes. My health's been on the uptick these last few months in Thailand because fresh sea air, early morning runs on the beach, not to mention other natural resources. But now it is +10 in Arkhangelsk and not everything is as smooth as I would like.  

Of course, I will work on this.  

 

4. Work and Money 

Work and money were the last thing I thought about this summer. I didn't really get much work done. But now I and my sister found interesting idea of business on which we will work soon. The goal is set! 

5. Steemit 

I've joined this innovative community this summer 1 month ago. I'm glad that I’m here now. I've already written that I didn't have access to the Internet in last 3 weeks.  Well, I finally have the time to make up for it. 

Finally

So, today is the last day of summer.  Now is the time to set new ambitious goals!  Remember:

We’ll weather the weather!

See you soon!   

If you like don`t forget to follow me @uuuhha! I glad to see you on my page! 

Thank you for very much for reading. I hope you enjoyed it.  

P.S. And you guys had a good summer?   

Sort:  

Upvote Is In Order
I upvoted This
Thanks 4 Sharing
Enjoyed The Summer of 2016 Bio
Isn't It Amazing To Be Able To Have
A Blog With No Hosting Fees
Or Domain Name To Monitor
Here On This Platform,
And Meet Other People
From All Over The World
And Share There Passons,
Dreams, Aspirations?
Steemon

@anns thanks a lot!:) It's really amazing!

There are amazing pics as always!!!

Yulia thank you! =*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43