Hey! I am Utibe-Abasi and I am on Steemit.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hmmmmmmm.....

I just got here and I've been trying to look around for a while. Well what can I say....its quite a beehive in here.

For those of us that are always inspired to write, those that lack inspiration and for people like me who get inspiration on irregular intervals here is the platform for all of us.

For none of us has it been given a chance to do
to ourselves whatsoever we want but we all have the power to chose what happens to and in our lives...

Wake up every morning and let your breath of the day be a grasp of this power...You may not need to change your life but remember, you were born for others also.

I am Utibe-Abasi and I am on Steemit. I take upon myself the power to choose who i am and who i will become.
Have you done Same?

NB: I'll get to introduce myself properly later.

Sort:  

Good to have you here Utibe.

Thank You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58679.85
ETH 2304.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45