all I have is time ..... without limits

in #life8 years ago

We live in a world of 'time is money' and a culture where we all feel like we have to 'compete in our life with all the famous and rich' .... we have to stay young and energetic .... since life is short .....

it helps sometimes to look at the reality from aa different angle (maybe some buddhist inspired perspective )

to me it feels sometimes that all I have is an unlimited amount of time ..... (considering death as transition but not the end) ..... and the recognition that all I ever want to achieve will happen ..... eventually ..... in an ever never ending repetition of opportunities....

that gives me the tranquility of not having the feeling "I missed something" or "I made the wrong choice" but rather valueing the the time to contemplate WHAT IS REALLY IMPORTANT TO ME - WHAT DO I REALLY WANT.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68