BOOK OF HEAVEN - The Kingdom of the Divine Fiat in the Midst of Creatures - Luisa Piccarreta

in #life6 years ago (edited)
Welcome to my Steemit blog. I have several things to communicate to send real value to this wonderful community. I am involved in spiritual teachings coming from Luisa Piccarreta's revelations. These teachings have an inmense value for everyone who starts reading it because it is Jesuschrist teachings directly working on the soul while reading it.
I hope you enjoy it, comment it and share it.
Donations are always welcomed.
 
 
The Servant of God
Luisa
Piccarreta
Little Daughter of the
Divine Will
The Call of the Creature
to Return to the Order,
to the Place, and to the Purpose
for Which It was Created by God
Volume 1
Page 1
VOLUME 1
J.M.J.
In the name of the Father, of the Son and of the Holy Ghost.
Out of pure obedience, I begin to write.
You know, oh Lord!, the sacrifice it costs me, such that I would submit myself to a thousand deaths rather than write one single line of the things that have passed between me and You. Oh my God!, my nature trembles, it feels crushed and almost undone at the mere thought of it. O please!, give me strength, oh Life of my life, that I may do the holy obedience! You who have given inspiration to the confessor, give me the grace to be able to execute what You have commanded of me.
Oh Jesus, oh Spouse, oh my strength! To You I rise, to You I come, in
to your arms I introduce myself, I abandon myself, I rest. O please, relieve me in my affliction and do not leave me alone and abandoned! Without your help, I am sure I will not have the strength to do this obedience that costs me so much - I will let myself be defeated by th
e enemy, and I fear of being crushed by You, justly, because of my disobedience.
O please! look at me over and over again, oh Holy Spouse, in these arms of Yours – see how much darkness surrounds me; it is so thick as to allow not even one atom of light to enter into my soul. Oh! my mystical Sun, Jesus – let this light shine within my mind, that it may dispel the darkness and I may freely remember the graces which You gave to my s
oul. Oh! Eternal Sun, unleash another ray of light into the intimate part of my heart, and purify it of the mud in which it lies - ignite it and consume it with your love, so that my heart, which, more than everything, has experienced the sweetnesses of your love, may manifest them clearly to the one to whom it is obliged to do so. Oh! my Sun Jesus, one more ray of light over my lips, that I may say the pure truth, with the sole purpose of knowing whether it is really You, or rather, an illusion from the enemy. But, oh Jesus, how poor in light I still
see myself in these arms of Yours. O please! content me - You who love me so much, continue to send me light. Oh! my Sun, my beautiful One, I want to enter right into the center, that I may remain submerged completely within this most pure light.
Oh Divine Sun, let this light precede me, follow me, surround me everywhere and penetrate into every intimate hiding place of my interior, that my terrestrial being may be consumed, and You may transform it completely in your Divine Being.
Most Holy Virgin, lovable Mother, come to my aid, obtain for me from yoursweet Jesus and mine, grace and strength in order to do this
obedience. Saint Joseph, my dear protector, assist me in this circumstance of mine. Archangel Saint Michael, defend me from the infernal enemy, who puts so many obstacles in my mind to make me fail this obedience. Archangel Saint Rafael and you, my guardian Angel, come to assist me and accompany me, and to direct my hand, that I may write nothing but the truth.
May everything be for the honor and glory of God -and to me, all the confusion. Oh Holy Spouse, come to my help! In considering the many graces Y ou have given to my soul, I feel all horrified and frightened, all full of confusion and shame at seeing myself still so bad and unrequiting of your graces.
 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67488.06
ETH 3761.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56