A nice and warm day

in #life6 years ago

Today, I found nice things!
It was a sunny day, so stream was shine and I heard the murmur of a stream.

Then I found some pink flowers.
As soon as I saw them, I took pictures of them. Because they were very beautiful.

Maybe, the name of flowers is "tsutsuji".
Tsutsuji come out from April to May.
We can see them in parks or gardens easily.


Light pink color


Deep pink color

The language of a tsutsuji is "modesty".
The moment I see tsutsuji, I certainly fell calm.
I want to be a modest person!!
So I want to live surrounded by tsutsuji.

And I found another interesting thing.
It's "Koinobori"!!

Koinobori is like a flag in the shape of carp.

Japanese people raise them to pray for children's healthy growth.
There were many koinobories!


Sun was shine, so I could see a reflection of koinobori on water.
I wish the children all over the world will be happy.

Today is a happy day.
Because I found beautiful things.
I want to find like them more.

Good night!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83