My Tips On Keeping My Followers Happy as I reached 109 Followers

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I'd like to say Thank you to all 109 steemians who followed me...

                                         

First of all, I would like to gladly say thank you to all 109 steemians who followed me from the time I got here until now. You are all awesome! I promise that I have followed all of you back, I sure did. 

There's an excitement that I get when I see the numbers slowly increasing day by day. Right away, my excitement leads to curiosity and then I go to the follower's section to examine the recent followers that I have. It's a big deal for me friends! :)  Next, I check each one of you, your steem power, your profile picture, your post quality, and engagement. I have to say that I am quite impressed, many users here are quite established and are smart people with many intelligent topics that they talk about.

I am just interested what type of users that showed interest in following me as I am only a newbie who do not have skills in writing. But honestly, I always leave sensible and meaningful comments in each post that I visit. It is rare that I don't because most topics here in steemit are quite relatable to many of us here. I take advantage of it to get an interactions in the comment section and who knows that user might follow me. I don't assume a following and I rarely ask. But once I leave a comment that means I also follow you. I like commenting in a post with high steem power!

These days, most of my time here is spent reading other's post, leaving comment, occasional voting and follow other users. I get an appreciative responses from the comment that I left and many times it leads to more interactions!

I want to make friends here and interact with you like we are in the real world. I value the interactions that I give and it is paying off in return. My post are usually photography of anything that I come accross in my daily life.

I wonder if all of my 109 followers will read my post, I can only hope. Haha! 

My tips of keeping my followers happy? I'll get to know them by reading what they post to make and interaction.

Anyway, thanks for reading. 

Sort:  

Thank you so much for following me.. I'm Fraz nice to meet you!!!!

Hi Fraz, You're welcome. Good to see you here!

Hi, I'm Random Pic, people call me Random Pic.

Hi @ursteemitgirl, I'm great! How are you?

I'm doing good, thanks. I checked your blog post. That was very interesting. Hope you have a nice day (:

Very beautiful picture have you joined the guild?

Hi @robbierush, thanks I'm flattered. Yes, I join the guild couple of hours ago.

That's good I wish you all the best for the future

Thanks. haha! You are from the guild too, right? :)

Oh yes I am there to stay where are you from May I ask ?

I'm from the Philippines.

I never been there I always wanted to visit there one day

I think you should. There is no reason why you wont have a nice time :)

Hey welcome to the vibe :D And congrats on your new followers :D

Thanks for welcoming me here. I feel connected. Lol.

It's glad to know you are enjoying it here on steemit.
Steem on @ursteemitgirl

Thanks, @mcekworo! I'll be checking your post soon..watch out.

Thanks a lot. How are you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28