You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 'Private Prison' System in America Is A Clear Reflection of the Tyrannical Heartlessness that Plagues us. Poorer Communities Really Are Being Exploited.

in #life7 years ago

I don't have any direct experience with these devices, but I do understand the principles - it is essentially the same as is done internally within consciousness once our intent internally is to heal and we have made the unconscious conscious within us. In such a state of being there is no use for technology, since we are able to effect the frequencies of self directly.
I'm not aware of any scientific studies done into what I am describing that speak in these terms, but there are numerous examples of people doing it.
I imagine the frequencies of the dead pathogens were detected because, as I said in the other post, non-physical proceeds physical - so physically killing something does not necessarily remove it's imprint from the essence involved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59596.75
ETH 2659.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45