You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Summer in Israel

in #life7 years ago

I love Israel!
Hello! My name is Ely.
I have family in Israel and have gone numerous times to Israel.

I absolutely agree with your city recommendations. I love Jerusalem, such a powerful energy there.

Yaffo is beautiful and is next to one of Israel's most technologically developed city, Tel-Aviv.

My father was born in Haifa! And I think that's where I would spend some time living. I went to the boardwalk of the Haifa pictures you show, haha. I love that place and many more cities in Israel. I love the energy there.

Sort:  

Очень люблю Хайфу! Буду рада видеть Хайфу вашими глазами!

Так тому и быть) Спасибо!

Nice to hear that @uplift )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48