What To Expect On My Blog :)

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Moin and hello Steemians,

Flys-4.jpg

Today I'm all about planning my channel.

I'll be uploading nice recipes once or twice a week, it will be delicious, healthy and easy to cook.
I like dishes with a few but fresh and tasty ingrediens, you get easily.
Most of them low carb and packed with proteins.

Here are some examples of what I like to cook:
(shooting pics is not one of my talents, but I try my very best, sorry)

IMG-20170827-WA0011.jpg
spinach-feta-casserole

IMG-20170827-WA0007.jpg
no carb zuccini pizza

IMG-20170827-WA0005.jpg
precoocking is the best if you live a busy lifestyle

On a regular basis I will be uploading exercises, mostly on Dtube, therefore we can wourkout together.

Please let me know what is important to you, and I can customize my blog, otherwise I will be starting at the beginning ;)

The next Vlog will be about BASIC NUTRITION, intersting for you if you are just getting into consciously cooking and don't know much about carbohydrates, saturated fat and proteins.

If you like this post I would be really happy if you upvote and resteem. :)
Please be curious, follow me on Steemit and don't miss out ;)

It is UP2U
Tschüss
Alex

Sort:  

Nice looking forward to that! :)

Thx for the support! :)

Me too! Keep it up! :)

To you as well ! Greets :)

Post some workout videos! :)

Thx so much for the support! :)
I'm looking forward to that! :)
Greets from Germany

What an interesting blog!! I think that your like it al ready but I would like to enjoy more vegetables recipies that I can share to other and they love vegetables as I do.

Yes I will mainly focus on vegetarian or vegan nutrition :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48