Happy Birthday Treat

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Good morning freaky fellows!

20180505_090446.jpg

I just wanted to say THANK YOU!
I had a great birthday, just because friends made my day.

If it made you smile or thinking, resteem and upvote

One moment better than the other! And look at that CAKE vegan at it's best 🤣
Thank you Tiny!

I hope you had a great day as well!
Be happy, it's up to you

images.png

Platzhalter 1.png

I'm off to Berlin now.
Tschüss and a splendid day!

download.png
Alexandra

Sort:  

That is a really nice idea! I think I want to have one like that on my next birthday! :)
I hope you had a wonderful birthday. :) Happy Birthday to you also from me even if it's a bit late. Sry

I loved the idea. It was so nice of them and really had me laughing becuase I've never seen sth like this before;) It was great. Thanks so much!

Yum Yum! ;) I want some too...

I don't think I need to post the recipe for this one ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62226.04
ETH 2440.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63