You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prop-Making for Beauty and the Beast

in #life7 years ago

My favorite Disney movie is Beauty and the Beast! I remember watching the movie in the cinema with my family when I was a kid. I was even so excited during the time they were floating the idea of having a live action movie for it. It must be so exciting being part of the theater version! I've only seen a handful of plays and one musical (Miss Saigon) and they were awesome! You're right about the magic of seeing things play out in person. It makes everything seem more... real even as you know it's a play. Good luck on your undertaking :D

Sort:  

Yes, the theater is a special kind of magic. Thanks for your good wishes! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63