WHY DO I FEEL SO MUCH HATE?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

odio.jpg

SITUATION
You know, I'm not a person who detests life or anything like that. It's just that there are dark moments, which I dislike feeling. It is not that I seek perfection, but sometimes I am envious, selfish and I also have episodes of machismo. I wish that did not happen, however, it happens. I guess I cannot help it. Sometimes they are so intense that I externalize them badly, hurting people I love.

ADVICE
Having negative feelings should not be taken as a bad thing. These feelings are there to give you clues for changes that you must make in your life. For this reason, you should start by not feeling guilty about those feelings because you would be judging something valuable to you. What you should take into consideration are your reactions to these negative feelings because, if you use them to do wrong to others instead of reflecting on them, you are creating a chain of causes and effects that will end up affecting you in the future. Usually, when you have too many negative feelings, it is because you have not healed past hurts that must be feeding your ego in a very deep way. For this, you need to chain those feelings with memories of moments where you have felt those same feelings in the past. You will probably find that you hold a grudge against people or situations that caused you past sufferings. One way to forgive the people who hurt you is to understand that they also act based on emotional chains that are tied in a very strong way. These injuries are usually inherited in childhood by family and friends who also inherited them. LIKE YOU. If you deeply analyze these chains, you will realize that we all lost our peace for this reason. Therefore, we all need love, compassion, and help to find our lost peace again. If instead of taking away the peace from each other, because of the chain of wounds and fears that we inherited, human beings helped each other, we would all find the harmony that we need so much.

Unknown

Need spiritual advice
E-mail: [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90