You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Am I Depressed? Should I do something?

in #life8 years ago

Dear #thedoctor,
I'm sorry you're in a difficult place right now. I'm not a psychologist, and obviously wouldn't diagnose you over the internet anyway, but the situation you have described sounds like your emotions are definitely trying to tell you something. Check out http://karlamclaren.com/ingenious-stagnation-understanding-depression/ Karla McLaren has developed this amazing and effective way of interacting with your emotions called Dynamic Emotional Integration. See if it resonates with you!
Wishing you clarity,
Uniwhisp

Sort:  

I will read this, thanks.. i know i have problems with my emotions, but its just not easy to feel good u know? I want to not feel this way but i really dont know what to do. I will read about it. tks again

You're welcome. Learning to listen and work with our emotions is a very difficult process, but it is so worth it! Let me know if you have any questions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55