You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Morning Ritual for Optimum Focus, Gratitude & Manifestation

in #life6 years ago

Thanks for giving me the heads up about this post, Nathan! I love it. I've never been able to consistently perform a ritual like this, but I think it's time I find one to try again. Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

Oh thanks so much for digging through my feed to find it! I could’ve just DM’d you to save you the hassle of scouring through 2 months of posts. I’ll do that next time.
Anyway, I’m elated that you found it and yes, I highly recommend finding a powerful cleansing, clearing, gratitude ritual to start (& end) our day with. (That’s reminds me to do a post about the day’s end ritual using either fire or air)
When you find one you need to try it out for at least 21 days or so (I’d say actually a minimum of 12 weeks). And you might not even notice the shift it makes until you abandon it for a while and feel it’s vacancy in your life.
For me, the ritual above makes my days richer. Sometimes it’s subtle. Sometimes it’s overt.
Lotsa love and blessing to you.
Thanks for the MaM nomination, but the way. I’d prefer you to win and Serena to win consolation prize this time because I’m in the midst of a relocation and wouldn’t be able to dedicate the time to utilizing either the 5000SP or consolation prize of 1000SP properly. I would put a lot of the SP into making @preventsuicide a stronger help in the community, so maybe in a couple of weeks time it’d be better timing. Thank you so so much.

Ah, no worries Nathan; I used the handy steemit search and found it quickly! I'll let you know if I find something that works for me and stick with it. And good to know regarding MaM! You're doing a lot for the community and you deserve to win sooner or later!

Yes! Definitely let me know what rite/s you find that work or don’t for you. I love that topic.

And thank you so much, re: MaM. It would be wasted on me now, but in 2 or 3 weeks I’ll be able to put it to good use, so later is better, if I ever gey nominated again.
Love beams to ya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55