Are we running after money?

in #life7 years ago

Hey, all!! I was busy with my interviews last week. It's been a week since I posted. So, thought of posting today.

Hope things are good with all. Coming to the topic...

Are we running after money?Running_After_Money.jpg

What answer is in your mind when you read this question?

I think we are all bound by the tangible thing called MONEY.

What we would be doing if we do not have to earn money for our living( Assuming, we have enough money to live for rest of our life!!)

Wouldn't be we doing what we are liking! Of course, That will be our passion.

Lucky are those people who earn money in the job which they like.

The Rich doesn't have to care about earning money because they are rich. All they need to care is how to spend that money wisely!!
They can get anything they want. Can go to anyplace at any time!! But what would be their life purpose? To safeguard the money they earned? That's a big headache than having to earn money for the living.

Truth is Happiness and contentment are what matters at the end of the day. But can we be happy without money? Seems to be an infinite loop.

At last, it's the MONEY MONEY MONEY which propels us every morning to get out of our bed and start our day.
want-to-increase-cash-flow1.jpg

We have to agree that we post in this forum to earn money :) :)
So my question again is, Are we running after money?

Image courtesy: gemkonnect.com,delightfulknowledge.com

Sort:  

Its a great insight! I kinda like the perspective! Great article.

Six months ago, I let money run after me. It's more interesting and more relaxed. Every time I let it get me, that's when I sit down face to face with my computer and Poloniex lets me trade cryptocurrency. Money is happy to get me, and I'm happy to let it do it 😉
Great post!

Happy to know that money is following you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28