Just an Update

in #life6 years ago

It seems I've been neglecting my account here. My goal was to post most days in the week but it's been a few weeks since my last post. I guess what happens is that I get this grand layout of a goal I want to achieve and I start out good but then I fall down into the abyss of my depression. It's hard to maintain responsibilities when you're constantly sinking down. I think because of this I've become victim to losing my passion.

I think that I need to find a proper direction in life and work on heading that way.. the problem is everything else that I might see could be a potential blockade or a doubt missile for me. The things I do know I want to do as of late are learning to crochet, get back into therapy, learn a skill or two so I can work from home online.

Then there's what I want in terms of relationships. I have my loving husband but as I've mentioned before we are poly. So I am wanting to find another partner who will bring out my passion. Having someone like that who inspires me would be amazing. I also would love a partner who wants to travel the world. It's one of my dreams that I've pretty much given up on.. but I still think about it.

Anyways that's all for now.. I'll try and update again soon. Thanks for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51