You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friends like no other; I am truly blessed

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Of a truth, you are a wonderful lady, positively touching lives here on steemit and probably anywhere you find yourself. You also talked about wonderful friends you met here on steemit. Yeah it matters alot.
I also happened to have met wonderful people here who have been so helpful to me. Though I might not have spent enough time with some of them one on one, but you can tell a wonderful person with a nice heart even if you spent only a minute with them. There are people that have impacted my life here so much from the very minute i came across them in this journey; @teamsteem, @ogoowinner, @uniquegem, @setapart, @eurogee, @angelfidel, @mavelking, @sweetinnovation, @drigweeu, @captianshyne, @destinysaid, @samstickkz, @gee1, @sparklez, @theheralds, @bendollars, @valchez, @hpart, @edmurphy, @bendollars etc. These guys are wonderful people with good heart. They have touched my life directly or indirectly. May God continue to favour them

Sort:  

you a good man too..brov. so glad I met ya

Yeah same here brov

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58672.01
ETH 2437.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44