I am Brazilian , and I speak a little of me.

in #life8 years ago

Hello, I am Brazilian and my name is Rafael started using the platform now!

I'm 25, I'm married to my beautiful talita wife of 23 years, I have my little
son named noahn 2 years.

To be honest did not think steem had this all proportion, even
a space that contribiu all, was in poloniex currency exchange platform
Virtual, a person send the link to chat to get here.

Unfortunately he was banished for 3 hours have done this, I think I'm going
on the right track, I hope that the community can accept a Brazilian.

I'm not a politician, nor am I bad guy, unfortunately my country shows that not all are
same.

I dream of better days where social inequality is not so far one of the other
also I am not rich, I'm unemployed.

I hope to know more about this new world with steem, hope I get it right
I found a lot of information in Portuguese.

Thank you for reading this little techo!

Sorry for the translation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65