Sort:  

Want it and need it :p
S.Korea has gotten warm enough already for frappucinos and iced coffee?

Haha in South Korea people drink iced coffee all year!
I'm the same in fact, I usually prefer my coffee iced no matter the temperature outside :D

역시 큼직하니 좋아보이는.ㅎ
커피 한잔이 하고 싶군요.ㅎ

네 저도 항상 커피 필해요 ㅋㅋ
커피 중독자입니다 ㅋㅋㅋ

엄청큰데요. 다 먹으면 배부르겠어요 ㅋ

네, 그것 먹고 난 뒤에 점심식사 안 먹었어요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

그란데 다음이 벤티죠?
저도 스벅은 최소 그란데입니다..ㅋㅋ
나중엔 벤티로 도전!!

네 맞아요!
저도 보통 그란데 시켰는데 공짜이니까 벤티로 해야지 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ
드셔보세요 ><

you can have a tall size drink for free but if you choose venti size, you should pay 1,000 won for the size upgrade! but i guess you know it already?!

Oh really?? I didn't know that! They didn't take my card for payment so I guess I got lucky? kkkkk

OR they made you pay the upgrade and you didn't notice it!
You did somehow show your birthday coupon barcode, right?
then they can make you pay by the starbucks card registered on your account.
But still, that's weird if they didn't mention at all the extra charge...

You are right! I checked the receipt in my app and it shows 천원 payment -_-
Maybe they told me but I didn't understand ㅋㅋㅋ

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋyou see!!! every size upgrade costs you 500 won! Venti means two times of upgrade so it costs 천원!

Haha I learned something new ! :) Is it the same for every drink? ㅋㅋ

so much whipped cream

Yeah they went heavy on the calories :p

it must be 슈크림라떼... one of my best drinks at Starbucks, so happy to have it back this season!

Haha yes it's very delicious! The 슈크림 is more tasty than the one they use in Paris Baguette or Tou Les Jour ㅋㅋㅋ I have a 슈크림 addiction actually haha!

My daughter's first birthday is next Thursday 7 March
Hope you will send the drink down here.

Enjoy and have fun

Haha I wish I could, but it would be not tasty anymore when it arrives :(
Happy birthday to your daughter!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42