What Should I do !! HELP !!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

                                                                                HELP!!

I'm tired of being depressive, I'm tired of thinking of all this, I've had enough !!  I don't know what to do !! I need your help !!

                                                                                  

                                                               MY CURRENT SITUATION 

  • Living undocumented in the U.S. for about 5 years.
  • Seeking documentation via SIJ program.
  • Senior student at Cary High.                       

                                                                                    MY STORY

Hello, I'm @undocumented a undocumented person to date living in the U.S. 


Being undocumented sometimes is easy, not in my case. I really haven't struggle as much as others undocumented had that's due to the fact that since I migrated to the U.S. I being going to school, for 4 years I have ignore the fact that one day I would face all those struggles that undocumented people goes through, that ends in today !!

I'm tired of being depressive, I'm tired of thinking of all this, I've had enough !!  I don't know what to do !! I need your help !!

In exactly 15 days from today I'll be a graduate student from Cary High School which means that I have to face many things.

Being undocumented is not going to allow me to work, that's how I found about steemit.com, therefore I need a way to get money without risking myself to get deported and lose all the legal process I've done by working illegally, commit crimes and drive without a licence. 

I'm tired of being depressive, I'm tired of thinking of all this, I've had enough !!  I don't know what to do !! I need your help !!

Seeking documentation via SIJ program  changes everything since ICE knows everything about me though I'm still illegal, by ICE knowing everything if I ever get caught doing something wrong they would immediately know and claim that I'm not good to society and get myself deported.

I must find a way to earn a profit by not breaking any laws which to date the only solution I see is work electronically, either with currencies or other computer relater stuff. 

I'm a newbie to the workplace world which is seeks a advice from a older and experienced person, I hope I can solved all the struggles coming ahead .

I'm tired of being depressive, I'm tired of thinking of all this, I've had enough !!  I don't know what to do !! I need your help !!

I feel tramped !!

Sort:  

This sounds so hard! They need to simplify the process! I see that youre in such an awkward position. I understand that countries need borders to keep illnesses out. But they need to have a way for you to become legal.
I'm sorry you are stuck :(

OMG it's you !!! , they do have a process which works well when it comes to protect the county and illness, its just that it takes sooo long, they should improve in efficiency.. I being in "process " for over 4 years and nothing has being solve. i'll explain this in a future post ..

The government doesn't get to decide if you're real or not. It's just paperwork. Sure, it has some very real, solid complexities attached, but they're logistical problems.
You're still you, and you still matter. Keep posting, build an audience, and keep your eye out for opportunities.

thanks for the support, yes I'll try my best in steemit with the small knowledge that I know.

Congratulations @undocumented! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

I feel you! I have a lot of friends before that i helped. I think your only way is to marry a citizen! Im from cali. Where are you from? And dont worry as long as you stay low profile and dont break the law you will be ok!

I'm from NC, you know I was thinkinng on moving to CA cause i hear over there they're undocumented ffiendly , is t true ?
yea I wont break any laws .

Actually i help alot of my friends already, but only by chance. Not that im encouraging it. It just happens that i also have single friends that are willing to bw married! I have not been to any other state beside vegas and arizona. But being undocumented here in cali is not bad, and theres still a lot of under the table jobs specially stay in caregivers

hahahahah, I see . well perhaps you could sent me their contacts number to see whats up (joke), I think I'm not ready for marriage just yet plus I being batteling for so long that i want to see if it pays off. if i get deported then I'll let ya know hahah

Well either you have an working visa, or forever be a student visa, but sometimes they give amnesty if you have been here for 10 yrs! O theres another way! If you stayed here for 2yrs and 6 months you can join the army and within 6 months you can be a citizen! Good luck hope you follow me

yea, I've look into that, unfortually I'm not qualify for the army. one of their requirements is that I must have a skill they really need like a lenguage and spanish is not one of the ones they're looking for ..

I support an America for everyone. We need to be there for everyone in the world because if we don't have each other we have nothing.

Focus on what you can do. Some things are out of our hands. Stay positive and just look for things you can do to make your situation more comfortable, whatever they are. Keep making friends here on steemit and show everyone what you have to offer, maybe they will be able to help you, even if its just offering some idea.

Good luck! Glad to see you here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05