You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Think I'm Sexy ? Or ? Fill in The _____!

in #life7 years ago

I LOVE IT!!! Especially This One ;)
[]
()

Don't "worry" about this, you look Great for 44!
Just strive for good health, eat well, avoid vice, and do what you know is right. You are a beautiful lady and I really like your pix, your attitude and seems you have a great personality as well! I know LOTS of steeemy lovelies, and so Glad to know You as well!
FOLLOW... :D

Sort:  

Thank You @underground for your kind words!! You are AWESOME!!

😘 You even look great w/o makeup, whoever wakes up to that in the morning is very lucky! 😘

Lol..tell that to my 2 ex-husbands...thank you though xo

Oh and thank you...yes their loss...

Mos Def, their LOSS! ;)
I never beg for followers, but I'd greatly appreciate yours :*
(is my streak intact? lmao)

@underground....lol...I've been your follower since I first joined a few months ago..you entered a riddle contest...I don't know if you remember :) :)

So Sweeet, Glad you are MINE! :D

I remember that, was it your contest?
That was pretty good, in fact!

49 in life
Yeah I was a really a newbie...it was a silly riddle off google...I had never done a contest before ...and you were one of 5 winners..paid in 2 installments lol...memories ;)

Screenshot_2017-09-06-19-12-47.png

Yes Indeed!

I'm so silly, should have known you were a follower already LOL!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50