You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bug-Out Bag For Women

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I had to LOL when I remembered there is a semi-famous survivalist from Indiana (you-tuber) who has something like "101 uses for Tampons" and carries them in HIS OWN B.O.B. so perhaps there is really no such thing as being "too prepared"? Ya Never Know!

PS: Of Course I Approve :P
PPS: I will make up for everything when we get to firearms selection, I'm betting you selected a, shall we say, rather "Vanilla Caliber" of handgun? Really interested for your rifle picks as well :D

Sort:  

Yo I’ve seen that video!! Tampoons are for realz!! So are kotexxxx. Never too prepared, never. Undie approved 🤣🤣🤣
Oh no regarding hardware .. I have military grade FBI approved Boo Undie 😝😝😝
Ps mbc bot isn’t working on mines gave me 1 today for 5%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45