You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes We Need to Reboot, but Someone is Always There to Help You

in #life7 years ago

Wow, mind blown, you just said "Valiant Effort in *LOSING the Filter"
I actually thought I was applying my filter, but in reality I more likely have lost the bad filter I have IRL. You are probably correct in that observation. The keyboard is still a 'buffer' in that it takes more time to type out a reply/response than to just open my mouth and let 'whatever' come falling out!

*(so glad you did not say 'loosing' that drives me CRAZY!!!) lol

Sort:  

The way I saw it was that you applied a filter between your real you and your online you ;)

You likely have a clearer view than I do, Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42