Assumptions

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Assume that there is nothing more to be said about the snow. Assume that the flag is waving for a purpose. I see the trees growing. I obey the voice that obeys all voices. We let the lamp shine. She said. He said. We said. They all said and then it became something else. We knew what they needed to do. It became a shallow heart beating in the clock and all of the parts were in the sky. Many people thought about happiness. They found what they needed. They found what they needed. They found what they wanted and it went on and on and on in the darkness. It went on and on and on in the light and everyone was bright and everyone was dim and we thought that we sought something else but we found out that the wisdom of the Buddha was given to everyone when the dragon was assumed to be real.
We assume that we know. We assume many things. We assume that the way we see is everything that is before you. So, words are not logical and the words are not always kind. We know where we are. That is what I do not understand. I don't understand why it doesn't keep up with me. I don't understand why the flesh is so weak. I do not understand why the spirit is so strong. Your light is in a dream and in the clouds and it seems like something else. It seems like it was something else that available in the dream. My old ball is in the dream. It is a round thing that does not look like an oval. That made more sense that insisted that I say things the way I wanted them to be said. What was it and where did it come from and why did I like it?

We assume that we will have what we want when we're done with what we have done. There's something wrong with my language. There's something wrong with your language. We can understand this because we understand it because we are the river. I am the wind. You are the trees. I am the understanding your dream. So, let me show you how important it is to be a little better at what you are doing. You don't have to be afraid. You don't have to be afraid of anything at all.
I feel something about the words. I feel something about my life. I feel what I need to be you. I see what you found there. I know that you like watching the snow fall. I know that you like all things to be good for you. I don't have to be afraid of myself. I don't have to be afraid of the Gods. I don't have to lose my mind. You don't have to help me. You don't have to be afraid of me. All you have to do is show me what needs to be done.
Many people showed me what I could do. The clouds were in the sky. The trees were in my mind. I was with a ribbon lying in the road. I felt the statue speaking. I saw the life of what was in the mist. The mist gave me wonderful ways to live. I did not miss my life. I did not miss my understanding. By going a little slower I learned a whole lot more. By assuming that I was wise I learned to be wise. People paid attention to who I was. She will pay the attention to those who work. We were something that had to be chosen. We were a place that had to be. We were more than human. We were more than the in past. That was a feeling revealing a notion of a commotion in an ocean of time. Time was green and red and yellow and blue. We were talking to you about what was happening. Everything was talking to you about what had to be. We assumed that you would not understand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79