Sort:  

Sorry to say, my hypothesis is ... dementia :-(

That's what we have thought as well, and I still think that might be it. But some days ago me and @xtetrahedron was in her appartment, and while in the bathroom we are pretty sure we heard someone closing the door. We assumed it was her returning from the store, but she arrived half an hour later.

And we have a neighbor that is coming up and rings the doorbell for many strange reasons several times a week.

Before not believing her and saying that I think she is starting to get dementia already, we will try with the cam. Haha!

Many strange things have happened in this apartment complex, so I don't fully exclude that there is a pantie thief here yet 😅 @tobixen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34