Meeting with old buddy

in #life6 years ago

This day is very special for me.Today I spend a very good time with my old friends.I am still feeling very happy because I meet them after many days.They really give me a very good day.

The most interesting thing is that surprisingly they come to meet me.Suddenly they phoned me and told to go to meet them.And at that time I became speechless.I felt that my inner mind was dancing.

Finally after a long time i meet them today.Spend a very enjoyable time with them.I love them very much.And I wish that they always stay happy wher ever they live.They are a part of my life.I know that our bonding of friendship is too strong and hope that it will remain till the last day of life.



Download Steemia app from Google Play.


steemia_google_play

Sort:  

Great writing.I appreciate your blog.

This comment has received a 1.36 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @tanjinatarin.

Thank you soo much

This comment has received a 0.43 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @tanjinatarin.

thank you...😊😊

Thanks for use Steemia application @ummaehabibaaney

You've received an upvote courtesy of Steemia for your support using our application 🔥If you love this, spread the voice with your friends and we can all growth together 😎

Download Steemia app from Google Play 💯


https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.steemia.steemia

Want to chat? Join us!

Join us in our Discord channel :D https://discord.gg/webyZPB

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33