Live happy Life In Your Bad Condition

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Umair Khan.jpg

we feel better when the happens in our life is going good, and where some time we feel lonely,sad becoz of the bad things which going in our life so i have some points for every human being who want to live good,happy in whole life.
Do pray, tell every thing to god, you know that our heart feel better when you tell your thoughts to other. so tell your each thing to GOD and pray for help. I have faith on god, god will help you.
God tells in The Holy QURAN, in your bad condition pray for me, i will help you, so this the very good thought for living happiest life.
so friends this is my opinion , if you like it then upvote the blog. and tell me what do you think and what are the way they by using we can live good in life. tell by comment.
Thank you
umerpathan

Sort:  

thanks to all, keep follow me i will do 100% upvote

Plz follow me and upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43