New Computer. Yay.

in #life6 years ago

Yesterday my new Computer Arrived, While it was supposed to be a Graduation Gift, I was allowed to have it Early, Which is great.

I plan on using this computer to begin Recording stuff again.

So anyway, Let's focus on the Size for a moment, Compared to my old one, and my Big PS3, This one is a Freaking Giant. So I have Dubbed this new Computer, Goliath. And my Old one David.

20180516_111503.jpg
Comparison Shot taken by me

Now I gotta get a Microphone and I will be able to Record again.

I have been wanting to Record again and I frankly cannot wait.

I want to Finish Plants vs Zombies, and move onto other games afterwards, I am Looking towards doing some TF2 Videos, and I have been thinking of Turning Weapon of the Week into a Video Series, While it would be more work since it's more of an Editing and Script Writing thing more then anything I think it would be fun.


Photo Taken by @tecnosgirl Love you mom.

Anyway, While i'm not sure what Game I wanna Lets play after PvZ, I'm sure I'll Figure it out afterwards.

Anyway that's all I got for today, I hope you all Look forward to upcoming stuff. I am Working on another Review, and It's a Good one, I hope you look forward to it.

Other then that, I hope you have a Wonderful day, and see you Later.

Sort:  

I love you too kiddo....and you graduate Saturday it isn't like you got it weeks early. LOL

Congratulations on your graduation! Can't wait to see what you do with the new beast!

That is an awesome gift @ultrawing!!! Can't wait to see the upcoming videos! Congratulations on graduating!!!

Congratulations on both your graduation and your new high speed computer. Looks like you have plans for the summer all worked out. Have a great day and enjoy your big day! 🐓🐓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04