New Job In A New Town

in #life7 years ago

I wanted to make this short post for those that follow my content or may find my content in the future.

Recently I got a new job in the teaching field as a teacher. This has caused my week to be a shock full of different emotions.

I am excited for the new position that I have acquired as it has been something that I have been working very hard to get.

For the next few weeks I won't be producing as much content as I would like as I will be moving to a new place for the job and most of my time will be spent getting everything ready for the move.

Once again, I hope my readers understand and I look forward to writing more quality content once I get through these next few weeks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43