Steemit: The new google.

in #life6 years ago

Hi everyone, I need to make a discussion about the content that is shared in steemit. I came in shortly and I can already see that there are some themes and tags that are most "seen" by users. But since my first post I felt responsible for not creating something shit for people, always picking up content from trusted sources and discussing content I already have experience with.

I do not like to make articles very large and explanatory, short more something small and compact that the user actually go read and if it appears any doubt it is remedied in the comments. I am Brazilian and I do my posts in English and Portuguese, which is a great challenge because I use this method to improve my English and according to what I learned the English posts are the most seen and voted.

I was instructed by some videos of the @rhavi channel and some tips from my friend @wagnertamanaha and I believe that the Brazilian scene in steemit is very positive (in an analysis I find more glamorous and explanatory posts of Brazilian users in relation to the others, obviously both have great and low quality publications as well).

The Steemit pays us to share content with the community but at the same time this is spectacular may be the ruins of the community as people who are after only money begin to create an excess of low quality content causing an effect that the information management experts call the long tail effect that in this case would be an excess of distributed content making it difficult for the user to find a quality post on a given subject.

I made this post because I want us to have a legal discussion here about content and how long it will take for the steemit to turn the new google hahahah. What are your favorite tags to read and post?

Sort:  

Opa @ulizyzz não tinha visto que vc já tava no Steemit!
Seja muito bem vindo, vou incluir vc no grupo de votos!

Abração <3

@rhavi, muito obrigado pelo suporte. Grande abraço.

we need to teach the new steemians to share a good content :D
@nicholasmwanje

your right, its a source of income, nice post @ulizyzz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50