You are enough!

in #life7 years ago

You are enough just as you are.


source


You don't need other people's opinions to be enough. 


source


You do enough; you don't need to finish everything that you have to do in your whole life in one day to be enough.


source


You have enough, you don't need to have anything more today to have enough.

source


Your life is enough, you are enough. 

It is enough.


Blessings!

Sort:  

Thanks for your continued words of inspiration @uglysweater! You're always a source of uplifting things to get through a hard day. I mean, even with a simple few lines you've brightened my mood. 😊 😇

I am so glad! 😊

This post has received a 2.08 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @noboxes.

Great post sometimes the most healing words are the simplest and ironically paired with very pretty pictures​. I laugh at myself​ because I feel like​ the Bull seeing Red, then I saw this post and my mind went Ahhhhhhhh....

Thanks

I am glad you liked it! 😁

And you are MORE than enough to me! I love you!

Love you, too! ❤

This is the truth! There is no comfort except in accepting the current moment.

"You are enough"
That's powerful. Everyone has to be reminded that they're enough and just be who they are.

Powerful words, thanks for sharing!

One of my personal favorites is 'CONTENT IS RICH ENOUGH' I don't know the original author, it was carved into the beam of a restaurant I worked at in England. Lovely post.

That is great!
Thank you!

Sounds like some good meditation mantras. :)

Yes, definitely! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44