You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Feel About Marijuana After Trying It!

in #life7 years ago

I agree! Cigarettes and alcohol seem like they are way worse for you. It is weird that they are legal while marijuana is not in many states.
I have never tried weed, but reading your experience reminds me how many lies we have all been fed about life -- in this case, weed.

Sort:  

So true! It doesn't make any sense. It kinda makes me want to look more into the history to see why.

What substances a society deems legal and illegal can say a lot. Caffeine to keep us productive despite long hours and early mornings, alcohol to drown the sorrow from the weekdays and cigarettes because they know we hate this vicious cycle, so why don't you kill yourself slowly but surely? As "stress relief"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61