Christmas GIF Dump!

in #life7 years ago

It's Christmastime! 

I can't believe it's only 10 days away! 

This holiday season has already been the best ever! I am excited to have fun and enjoy the rest of this year with family, full of holiday cheer!


source


source


source


source


source


source


source


source


source


source


source


source


source


source


source


source


source


source


source


source


Merry Christmas! 



Sort:  

I love the elf movie :)

Amazing thank you❤

Oh, my goodness, so do I! It is so much fun! 😁

Bad Santa, the movie , makes me laugh. Merry Christmas.

I haven't seen that movie!
Merry Christmas!

Its a team of bad santa n an elf that want to rob a mall safe. While plotting the heist, a chubby bullied kid starts getting advise from the Bad Santa. Comedy Drama. Well hope i convinced you.

Oh Goodness, that was fun!!!!!!!!! :)

I'm glad you thought so! 😊

All of these are great! Thanks so much. Smiling :)

So glad it made you smile! 😊

LMAO!!!

Lol! So glad you are laughing with me! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65