Types of Cats You Never Knew Existed

in #life8 years ago (edited)

  Alright, they aren’t breeds per se, but these are all very real types of cat. You may be living with one of these ridiculous types of cat and not even be aware of it. Prepare yourself…  

1. Budget Ironmancat He has the latest in cat technology, but cats haven’t come very far. Still a formidable foe to most mice.

2. Dragon Impersonating Cat “It’s always the year of the cat when you live with me!”

3. Fire-Breathing Feline Her only fears are water Pokemon and the hair dryer.

4. Expressive Cat Cat: I’m really this sad. Owner: Dude, you always exaggerate with your furbrows!

5. Christmas Cat He won’t let you throw out the tree, unless you want to take him with it.

6. Obsessive-Bambi-Fan Cat “This is happening. This is really happening.”

7. Hobo Cat He passes out like he’s got nowhere to sleep, but at least he’s done boozing for the day.

8. Worm Cat Pros: Immune to catching worms. Cons: Is a worm.

9. Vengeful French Cat If you captured this picture of him, it’s already too late.

10. About-to-Sneeze Cat “I just want this allergy season to end. Please.”

11. Dog-Cat The best of both worlds, but still shows you his butthole a lot.

12. Undercover Cats “Oh boy, we’ve been busted… back away slowly. Then book it to the litter box.”

13. Tail-Loving-Cat “Yeah, I’m playing with it. Leave me alone.”

14. Two-for-1 Cat “I’m like Harvey Dent, but nice on both sides.”

15. Profile-Piccat “I’ma look so hot in this selfie!”


16. Curly Whiskered Cattus Actually, this cat was rescued from a fire. Talk about a close-call.

17. Batman Cat His partner is an actual robin

18. Alternative Lifestyle Cat They’re hoping cat-duck marriage will be legal by 2054.

19. Happy-You’re-Home-Cat Dude, you’re finally here! P.S. I tore the couch a new one!

20. Puff Cat I used to be a raincloud. Now, I like tuna and walking across your keyboard.

21. Kip Cat “Yeah, I guess you could say things are getting pretty serious.”


22. Fur Cat  

I’ll bet he could jump like two feet higher after losing those pounds.

Sort:  

like the oron man cat hahah

Good collection of cats!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12