Oliver’s Tail #1 A Puppy’s BlogsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Oliver’s Tail #1 A Puppy's Blog

Hi, my name is Oliver. I would like you to join me in my daily life. To me, every day is an exciting new and fun adventure. Whether I stay home or I go for a walk to exciting new places, things could not be any better.
Before we get ahead of ourselves let me tell you about my best friend. Sure, you may think it’s the humans that adopted me. Yes I do love them… but no. My biggest love is for the furry mom that adopted me.

Her name is Shephie-Doo or Shephie for short. She was here before me. When I first got to my new home I was less than half the size I am now. Could you imagine how scared I was when we first met? It took me about a day to figure out that she wasn’t going to eat me. She accepted me right away, like if I was her own son. She is the best mother I could ever have. It’s so warm and cozy sleeping next to her.

Maybe I’ll talk more about her in the future… I could go on and on…
But right now before I take my daytime siesta I think I’m going t go play in the yard.

I have so much room to run my ears can’t contain the excitement.
Before I end my blog for the day, I do hope that you will stay and interact with me. I don’t want to just talk to myself. If you have any questions, let me know and I’ll be sure to keep in touch.

As for now, I’m going to take a nap under this table.

Sort:  

Looking forward to your posts and a big welcome to steemit. I am following your blog.

Welcome to the steemit platform. Looking forward to interesting contents from you for the betterment of the steemit community.
Please feel free to check out @GLOBALFOODBOOK

Welcome!!!

how to make this such nice pictures?

befunky.com

You're so cute Oliver! I upvoted.

Here I am, told you I would visit LOL

To Oliver !

Thanks for the visit, hope you come back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66